Faculty Executive Board

The Faculty Executive Board (FEB) is the executive body of the Faculty, comprising elected members of the Faculty and ex officio members representing the Administration, the Students and Staff. The elected members of the board are elected from the Faculty Senate and represent the voice of the following faculty constituencies: each college, GTRI and a composite unit of Services & Central Administration.

The FEB meets monthly to address matters of immediate concern to the Faculty, arising from the faculty directly or through the Standing Committees, and to formulate solutions for continuing concerns. The FEB works in concert with the Administration to effectuate solutions and implement the actions of the Faculty in furtherance of its duties and responsibilities.

Elected Members

Le Dantec, Christopher2022-2025CoCAcademic Faculty
Tien, Iris2022-2025CoEAcademic Faculty
Millard-Stafford, Melinda2022-2025CoSAcademic Faculty
Hodges, Lacy2022-2025ServCenAcademic Faculty
Habib, Matthew2022-2025GTRIResearch Faculty
Thomas, Valerie2020-2023CoEAcademic Faculty
Tyson, Cam2020-2023CoSAcademic Faculty
tbd2020-2023GTRIResearch Faculty
Alemdar, Meltem2020-2023ServCenResearch Faculty
Rudolph, Charles2021-2024CoDAcademic Faculty
Keskinocak, Pinar2021-2024CoEAcademic Faculty
Wang, Fei-Ling2021-2024IACAcademic Faculty
Davis-Nozemack, Karie2021-2024Scheller CoBAcademic Faculty
Young, Jeff2021-2024CoB, CoC, CoD, IACResearch Faculty
Garcia, Elena2021-2024CoEResearch Faculty
Razin, Victoria2021-2024GTRIResearch Faculty
Rohling, Greg2021-2024GTRIResearch Faculty
Golemi, Juliana2021-2024ServCenResearch Faculty

Ex-Officio Members

Cabrera, Ángelex officioPresident
McLaughlin, Steveex officioProvost
Abdallah, Chaoukiex officioEVPR
Mayor, Rhett  †ex officioSecretary of the Faculty
Anton, Annieex officioUSGFC GT rep
Colton, Jon -#ex officioPresident, GT AAUP
Bovian, Candice – #ex officioChair, Staff Council
Jimerson, Will – #ex officioVice-chair, Staff Council
Byrd, Kalah – #ex officioSecretary, Staff Council
Colton, Jon -#ex officioChair, Statutes Committee
Eick, Steven – #ex officioPresident Grad SGA
Sohani, Rohan – #ex officioPresident Undergrad SGA
# – denotes non voting membership of the board