Student Regulations Committee

2005-2006 Annual Report



The members of the Committee were: K. Barefield (CHEM) Chair, R. Barke (PUBPOL), Bobby Beaulieu (UG Student), M. Clark (UG Student), W. Drummond (ARCH), T. Habetler (ECE), J. Hughes (EB Liaison), L. Jacobs (CEE), R. Pikowsky (Registrar), W. Schafer (Student Affairs), J. Streater (ME)


The Committee met only once in AY 05-06 and made no recommendations.