Student Academic & Financial Affairs Committee


                            August 30, 2006


                           Minutes of Meeting



   Present: Greg Corso (Psych), Mo Li (MSE), Patty Sobecky (Biol),

            Reta Pikowsky (Registrar), Ed Omiecinski (CoC)



   Absent:  Augustine Esogbue (ISYE)



   1. The meeting was called to order by Ed Omiecinski at 3pm, in the J.S. Coon building, room 148


   2. Ed Omiecinski was nominated and elected chair for the 2006-2007 academic year


   3. Committee meeting times and dates were determined for fall semester.


   4. The next Committee meeting will be held on September 26, 2006 at 12:30pm.


   5. The meeting was adjourned at 3:20pm.