Study Abroad Subcommittee


January 29, 2002



Members Present:Lakshmi Sankar (AE; Chair), Yves Berthelot (ME), Harvey Charles (Intíl Education), David Finekelstein (Physics), Ronald Lewcock (Arch), Bob McMath (Provostís Office), Carole Moore (HTS), Jo McIver (Registrar), Tom Sanders (MSE), Amy Henry (Intíl Education; non-voting, staff to subcommittee).


Visitors:Ron Mendola (MUSI), Bill Caldwell (ARCH)



The subcommittee reviewed the following program and voted to recommend it for approval:


1.                  International Architectural Educational Exchange Ė Lisbon, Portugal

June 23 Ė July 14, 2002

ARCH 8941, ARCH 8942; 6 credit hours