Study Abroad Subcommittee


December 13, 2001



Members Present:Lakshmi Sankar (AE; Chair), Harvey Charles (Intíl Education), David Finekelstein (Physics), Bob McMath (Provostís Office), Carole Moore (HTS), Jo McIver (Registrar), Tom Sanders (MSE), Amy Henry (Intíl Education; non-voting, staff to subcommittee)


Members Absent:†† Yves Berthelot (ME), Ronald Lewcock (Arch)



The subcommittee reviewed the following program and voted to recommend it for approval:


1.                  Aerospace Engineering in Russia

May 22 Ė May 28, 2002

AE 2801, AE 8803; 1 credit hour on Pass/Fail basis