Academic Integrity Committee Minutes

September, 2005


Present: Thomas Morley (Faculty Member), Robert Kirkman (Faculty member), Mitch Keller (Grad Student), Ericka McGarity (Office of Student Integrity) and Tiffany Watson (Office of Student Integrity).


Absent: Tom Michaels (Faculty member), Undergraduate Representative


I.                    Tom Morley solicited nominations for the committee chair position. Dr. Morley was elected as Chair for 2005-06.