Academic Integrity Committee Minutes

October, 2005


Present: Present were Thomas Michaels (Faculty member), Thomas Morley (Chair), Mitch Keller (Grad Student), Jonathan Olinger, Gus Giebelhaus (Chair, Student Honor Committee; Ex-Officio), Ericka McGarity (Office of Student Integrity), and Tiffany Watson (Office of Student Integrity).


Absent: Robert Kirkman (Faculty member), Undergraduate Representative


I.                    Robert Kirkman was elected secretary.

II.                 Cooperation between the Academic Integrity Committee, the Student Honor Committee, the Honor council and the office of student integrity was discussed.