Academic Services Committee

Minutes of February 17, 2000 as Amended in Committee


Members Present: Joe Boland (ContEd); Carol Colatrella (LCC); Jack Cooper (MGT) Don Frank (Library); Bonnie Heck (ECE); Nancey Green Leigh (City Planning); Jack Marr (PSY); Chris Martin (GStu); Ryan McPherson (UG Stu); Paul Ohme, CEISMC

Member Absent: Ron Bohlander (GTRI-ITTL)

  1. Introductions for Jack Marr, professor, Psychology as a new committee member.
  2. Presentation by Jim Consuegra, Manager OIT Tech Support key points on presentation were:

3. Donna Llewellyn, Director of CETL, gave the second presentation. She discussed on-line student, faculty/course evaluation.

Dr. Robert McMath, Vice Provost of VP Academic Affairs will be invited to address the committee at the next meeting, which is scheduled for Thursday, March 16th at 3:00 p.m.


Respectfully submitted,

Paul Ohme