Minutes Meeting October 29, 2010


The Academic Integrity Committee Met on October 28, 2010.


Prior to this meeting, Tom Morley was elected chair by EMAIL. 


In attendence were Tom Morley (Chair), Candace Giles (SAC) Ravi Petel (HAC), Elliot Moore and Christopher Schmidt (Ex Officio). 


Introductions were made and a report from Chistopher Schmidt was presented.  Plans were made to spend the year looking a t the sanctioning model.